Msi9weeks – week 1

I’m starting this challenge while in Long Beach, Ca. visiting family, before we made the drive I stopped at Target and picked up the items I need just to make sure I have them with me. Now, since I’m just chill’in over the next couple of days I need to focus, or do I? 5 successes? Let’s see, yesterday… Drove to LA with the kids, Had in interesting conversation with my teenage son on the way, critiqued a couple of mixes, spent a little time with pops and relaxed the rest of the evening. Now the day is just beginning for me so I’ll have to update this later this evening but so far…. I’ve created the first entry/section for the challenge.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Music Success in 9 Week Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment