Msi9weeks – Week 1 pt. 2

Successes of today? Let’s see…. Woke up, tossed a football with my son, ate barbecue with my family (Dad and Kids) and spent time with my man Rito and his daughter. Set up a meeting with Next Aid for tomorrow morning to see how I can become a part of their great cause and organization. Tomorrow, my plan is sit down and start Goal Setting which is step two in week one. As I’m thinking about all this, it just makes so much sense for me to prime the night before as well. Priming in short is putting yourself in a relaxed state (breathing exercises) and going over/creating your agenda for the day and visualizing yourself doing it, this can also be done the night before (if I remember it correctly…research time).

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Music Success in 9 Week Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

