Les Enfants Terribles

I was up until 1 am this morning going through emails sent to music blogs and sending out follow ups to all the ones I haven’t heard back from. It was well worth staying up and getting those out even if Les Enfants Terrribles is the only one I hear back from. I got an email this morning asking if I sent a CD, a few minutes later I got another one saying (since a sent a download link as well), “I’ve been listening since my prior email and I’m absolutely doing a write-up this afternoon.” You can check it out here. The funny thing about this blog is, I found them while searching for music blogs in France.. and they’re out of D.C., go figure. I wanted to add why he picked “Bree” but haven’t gotten the OK yet.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

