Eastbay Express Review

 

Good Morning… Just a few weeks ago while sharing a review out of the U.K. I mentioned and I quote, ” I’ve come to grips with all reviews… They may be good or not, I’m good either way because it’s all good criticism to me (October 24, 2010).” That is the ultimate truth for me, today I share with you a review that’s the opposite of the one a few weeks ago. Straight out of the Eastbay Express, this reviewer wasn’t too happy with project… and that’s OK. However, I do appreciate them taking the time to listen and publish something writing. Everybody’s not going to like what I do and I’m fine with that. Check it out and see for yourself here.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

