More than the Music Review (UK)

I’m sitting here going through music to figure out what direction I want to go for 11/10/2010 at Blowfish Sushi SF. As I’m listening and loving Andreya Triana, I get a Google Alert… it’s a review (I’m already excited). I’ve come to grips with all reviews… They may be good or not, I’m good either way because it’s all good criticism to me. Now…This review gave me goose bumps…literally! I’m a bit shocked and ecstatic all at once. Bella from More Than The Music (UK) said some fantastic things about the album that you have to read! Thank you for allowing me to apart of your “personal soundtrack”!

Read the review here

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

