Msi9weeks – Week 6

Alright, week 6.. It’s flying by. I’m a little late entering this one, however I’ll just back date it for Sunday. Why? Because I’ve been getting everything together for the digital re-release of “The Fermented Sessions” through IDC, as well as getting ready for the marketing push for the physical release in October.

This week was all about creating a newsletter is getting it out, I’ve been lagging on this one. I think apart of me feels as though there’s not enough news to send out, even though each little step is a huge success that should be shared.

With that said, I will be putting out my first newsletter on August 24, 2010. Why that date? It’s the digital re-release date of the album!

I’m giving away an unreleased track(s) and sharing all news past, present and future. If you haven’t signed up for the newsletter make sure you do here.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Music Success in 9 Week Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

