Msi9weeks – week 4

It’s week four and only 5 weeks left until the challenge is over, time is flying by. This week is all about understand Social Media, I’ve tighten up all my pages and connected them as well. Each has my tag line and I believe I’m apart of every media site suggested. This has definitely gotten me in the habit of blogging consistently even if it’s only once a week.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Music Success in 9 Week Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Msi9weeks – week 4

  1. Ariel says:

    I’m glad to hear that this challenge has helped keep your blogging consistent! If you’re using your blog as your band website at the moment, your fans will really enjoy seeing new content from you on a regular basis, it gives them a reason to keep coming back to your site. Can’t wait to read your thoughts on week 5! Happy Blogging =)

Leave a Reply

