Far to Long

I know, I know.. I have not been updating this for some time now. I’ve just been feeling overwhelmed with everything that’s been going. I’ve been taking things off my plate to focus on my music, label and the things that matter. So… with that said, the updates will start again next week, there are some good things in the works as well as good things that have happened even though I have yet to blog about them. I will add all previous and current events and look out for remixes and a new project that should be available by the end of the year. Thanks.

About durojaiyeversatile

Tunesmith
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

